New Video: Holding on to Summer… Also, It is Carp Week

I’ve only been out to fish a few times this summer, and summer is almost gone. That being said, it has been great. Here are some shots from a few trips that never made it into videos. I hope you had a great summer and I hope you enjoy the video. 
Music: Alabama Shakes “Hold On”
Filmed with iPhone 4, GoPro

Also, in case you haven’t heard, this is Carp Week over at Tight Lined Tales of a Fly Fisherman (TLTFF). Get over there and enter into the photo contest for a chance to win some sweet prizes.

Author: D Nash

Family. Fly fishing. Music.

1 thought on “New Video: Holding on to Summer… Also, It is Carp Week”

  1. I do like your videos, they are fun. I have not yet worked carp on a flyline…this was my first year for getting Bluegill on a flyline, which was very fun in a warm water kind of way.

    I love your brookie video…yeah, that was a good day…my fav fish…

    You have a fun blog!
    FisherGirl

    Like

Leave a Reply

