Hey, Tiger Woods, can I ask you a question?

Tiger Woods likes to fish. You may not know this, but its true. He talked about it in an interview here. He also lives in Jupiter, Fl which is near some pretty fishy water. So when I saw on his website that he was hosting a Google+ hangout and would field some questions from some fans, I just had to give it a shot. Apparently, some of the fans might actually get to “hangout” with him. If they pick my question, (which is really more of a “yes/no” question that could lead into a discussion) I’m going to try and convince him to go fly fishing. He could be the next Brad Pitt of fly fishing, that is if Yukon doesn’t take that role with his dirty mustache. 

Here’s to getting a Tiger to fly fish. 
And now, 
I leave you with this.

Author: D Nash

Family. Fly fishing. Music.

7 thoughts on “Hey, Tiger Woods, can I ask you a question?”

Leave a Reply

