10 thoughts on “Unseasonably Warm Winter (ie. Spring) Cleaning”

  1. Thanks Sanders. I have to say, I've been admiring the simplicity of your logo/header for some time. It definitely played an inspirational role.

    The drawers are a bit big, but they work great for now.

    Like

  2. I dig the new Leaky Man logo. I think they make some padded seat 5 gal bucket lids you could add to your tying chair to make it more comfy.

    Like

  3. I am loving the new Leaky Man. I was thinking about getting some Zubaz for the upcoming softball season. Nothing like looking like a fool in public.

    Like

Leave a Reply

